So close, I can taste it.

Final count: Four done. One to go. I love that feeling. I love knowing that I can sleep until eleven tomorrow, roll out of bed, put a hat on, put my glasses on and head out the door to my last final of Fall 2010. It’s smooth sailing from here, brothah.

I don’t really have much to say. I just know that I haven’t been around since last Wednesday because I’ve been busy with these finals. So I thought I’d drop in. Say hello.  Ask about the wife and kids. You know…the usual.

I’m feeling a bit under the weather right now. I’ll be sure to post something on Saturday about the Westphal Family Christmas. It’s sure to be a good one. I’ve got a few surprises for them all.

Until then: Good luck to all of my college student followers on their finals!!

What is currently giving you that feeling of awesomeness?
What are you plans for after finals if you have any?


Leave a Reply

