BonerBonerBoner

Yep. You definitely read that right. It says exactly what you think it says.

It’s interesting to me that this caught your attention. Well actually, the Freudian in me isn’t surprised. But I do still find it interesting.

See, yesterday as I was writing my post, my roommate Hannah came in and was singing random words to the second level of NES Mario. You know the one: The blue cave with the blue Goombas. She then told me that I should write a post about it.

I guess I don’t really know what I was thinking, but here we are. Looks like this will be a short one.

Basically I think it’s really funny that putting a “scandalous” word such as “boner” into a blog post, or the title even, will draw in people just for the mere indulgence of human curiosity.

Human nature fascinates me. The psyche fascinates me. It fascinates me so much sometimes that I’m still a little confused as to why I never went into psychology–not even as a minor. I suppose in another life I may get there.

But anyway. I’m typing this on my phone and I’m kind of distracted by the ballet documentary that Hannah and I are watching. So I’m just going to wrap this up. Tomorrow I’m planning to dive into the question of what makes a writer. So look forward to that.

So until tomorrow,

Boner.

I mean…..

cheers.

One thought on “BonerBonerBoner

Leave a Reply

