Bah.

No. Not like the sheep.

Like the audible sound you make when you’re fed up with something or don’t know what else to say.

I wish you all understood how frustrating it is for me when I miss a day of blogging. I feel like I’m letting down a whole lot of people even if I’m the only person that I’m really letting down.

I feel like if I set up this goal for myself to put my thoughts into words to continue on my quest for self-discovery, that I damn well better be on top of this.

But on the other hand, I feel like I need to be a little less hard on myself about it. I love the idea of “shit happens,” but sometimes I just can’t get my head in the right place to just let it go.

I have this strange, complex mind which picks and chooses what to dwell on and what doesn’t deserve as much of my time.

Sometimes it acts as a vehicle for minor downfalls.

But I’m working on it.

I didn’t post yesterday because I didn’t have much time between class and I got off work late. But I’ll make it up.

I’ll have another post up later so I still fulfill my 30 posts. Today’s post is something that I’m a little excited to talk about. So look forward to that in the next few hours.

So until….ehm….like…tonight?

cheers.

Leave a Reply

