Way past mid-point check-in

First of all, I just want to take a moment to thank all of you who have been reading my posts rather religiously. I’ve gotten some awesome feedback and I can honestly say that this has been a wonderful experience that I wouldn’t have been able to accomplish this if I didn’t have such wonderful readers. I am so appreciative of all of you. Thank you so much.

Secondly, I’m so surprised by the changes in my life in the past twenty days. Not only have I become more dedicated to this blog, but things and people have happened upon my life that have both brought me down and started to build me back up.

Someone told me the other day that I probably won’t be the same person that I am now in six months. And if the past twenty days have anything to show for it, I absolutely believe it. Better yet, I embrace it.

It’s funny how things can change so quickly, isn’t it?

Anyway. I’m cutting this short again. I’m watching Role Models with my sister right now and I’m distracted. I’ll be back soon with more words spewing from my mind.

So until tomorrow,

cheers.

Leave a Reply

