Before work, after a paper.

Remember that paper that I said I needed to finish before I went to bed last night? Yeah. It was two in the morning and I was so distracted by Comedy Central specials on Netflix that there was no way in hell that I was going to get that damn paper done.

But here I am now with a finished paper and still a little bit of time to spare before I have to skeedattle to work for the evening. I’m going to label this as a good day.

And while I’d much rather go take a nap now instead of get ready for work where I’ll get to spend the first hour of my birthday, I can’t say that I really can complain. It’s been a nice couple days and I’m happy to know that tomorrow is going to be a pretty chill day with it being my birthday and all. Nothing says awesome like a full bucket of beer, am I right? But there will be more on my birthday adventures in the days to come.

Oops. Look at the time. I’ve really got to jet. So yay for more ramblings about nothing and everything all at once. Life is grand, yeah?

So until tomorrow,

cheers.

Leave a Reply

