Covered in chocolate and ready for bed.

It’s not actually as sexy as you might imagine it to be.

But, alas, it’s the life of a Kroll’s server.

Quite honestly, though, I can deal with the crabby customers. I can deal with a pain in the ass boss. I can deal with cleaning up after someone else finishes their meal. But I’m SO OVER being covered in sticky crap.

I come home from work and it literally just takes everything I have not to strip on my way to my apartment to be in my shower within seconds of stepping inside. 

It’s gross and I don’t like it.

Dear chocolate, syrup, strawberries, caramel, hot fudge, etc., etc., etc.:
Please go jump off a bridge and never, ever return to my life. I don’t want to be running to the sink every four-point-six seconds just to get every icky, gooey, yucky substance off of my hands and arms.
No love ever,
Melynda

Until tomorrow,

cheers.

 

Leave a Reply

