Lack of inspiration and motivation

If I didn’t think I had any inspiration to write yesterday, I REALLY don’t have any inspiration to write today.

I mean, I’ve had a few  moments today when I thought about something cool to write about in my daily blog, but by the time I had the time to write down my idea, I had already forgotten it six times over in a rush to keep customers happy.

And now I just find myself laying on the sofa, watching HGTV, and having absolutely ZERO motivation to write regardless of the lack of inspiration I have.

(I’m also falling asleep, so if this post rambles and doesn’t seem to make any sense, it’s because I thought something sounded awesome but instead make me sound uneducated.)

Maybe I should just bite the bullet and admit that today’s post goes completely against the goals I set up for myself for this writing activity. I knew it would come, I just didn’t think it would be this soon.

*backs away slowly as sleep tries to take over*

Please ignore this post. 😛

Until tomorrow,

cheers.

Leave a Reply

