Hiccups

Yesterday was so jam-packed with crazy and stupid and fantastic and I totally forgot to write a post.

Hence, the hiccup.

So this will be short as I need to write a post just for today. 

Had I written a post yesterday, it probably would have consisted of a lovely explanation about how I love to make other people’s birthdays extremely special and how I go to great lengths to make them as such.

And I would have written about how I had a fantastic time doing just that: Attempting to make the birthday of someone who means a great deal to me into something great.

Now, I don’t know for sure if I made an impact, but I can only hope I did.

And really, I’d be content even if I didn’t.

Until…well….a couple minutes from now…

cheers.

Leave a Reply

