Image

I like the idea of cats

I like the idea of cats

I like the idea of cats, but I don’t like cats.

Well…I like two cats.

Two cats have stolen my heart and this is a picture of one of them.

This is Petra. She’s loud and invasive and annoying, but damn do I love her.

Everything is ignored when she comes to cuddle with me. Yeah. I really do mean everything.

I saw her laying on a bed this morning and I could help but take her photo as she slept at the foot of the bed. She intrigued me as I’ve never seen her in a position such as this.

I don’t like cats. I only like the idea of them. And by that, I meant that I like cat “stuff.” Sweatshirts, watches, pictures, videos, etc. I think they’re great. But real cats? No thank you.

But for Petra and Ruth (the other cat who has stolen my heart), I’ll make an exception. 🙂

Until tomorrow,

cheers.

One thought on “I like the idea of cats

Leave a Reply

