Good things; no context

If I can judge the success of my day by the size of the blisters on my toes, I’d say that I’ve had pretty damn successful day.

The second day of new experiences, a cat shirt to guide the way, and one killer joke to tie everything together; I don’t think I’ve ever felt so confident in my entire life.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I love how life seems to put us exactly where we’re supposed to be at exactly the right time.

I came to Boston with one thought in my head, stayed for two extra days, and am leaving in the morning with a completely different head full of things to consider.

But there’s one thing that I’m pretty dang sure about: I look pretty damn good in purple. 😉

Until tomorrow,

cheers.

Leave a Reply

