Quick thoughts before bed

This writing challenge has come to the bumpiest, most unmotivated ending that I’ve experienced since I started this challenge four years ago.

Maybe it’s because I’ve been busy this month trying to get my life figured out in regards to my move, or maybe it’s because I’ve been giving in to my lack of inspiration and motivation when it comes to writing. But regardless of what is causing this ridiculously difficult final few days, as always, I’m quite pleased with myself for making it through the whole month and only missing two days (which I’ll be making up tomorrow at some point).

My life has been a series of set changes, or so it feels, in the past 30ish days, and I can’t wait to see what the next act will entail in my near future.

Tomorrow is the last day of NaBloPoMo and I’m both relieved and sad at the same time. I guess we’ll just have to see what comes of this blog after November ends. (I have goals, but I suck at the follow through. :P)

So until tomorrow,

cheers.

Leave a Reply

