That’s it. That’s all. 

I made it! I’ve done thirty days worth of blog posts! And considering how crazy my month felt, I’m amazed that I accomplished my goal. 

Habits are cool things, me thinks. 

This month, I wrote three poems, gave an adequate post when I decided to use a video, and had an overall ramble-less run. Phew. Pretty damn good if I do say so myself. 

So what happens next? Who the hell knows.

I had intentions of writing all through the year after I finished NaBloPoMo last year and didn’t write a single thing until the first day of the same challenge this year. 

I think it’s best to just hope that I’ll write more in the next few months (or, you know, I’ll actually be successful in my endeavor to write more).

Regardless of what happens, this has been such a wonderful and challenging month for me and I’m so thankful for everyone who joined me on this blog in the past month!

So until next time,

cheers. 

Leave a Reply

