Video

Saving money is hard

In a time when I know that I desperately need to be saving money for some upcoming trips but the temptation of buying fun things right now, I’m doing everything I can to convince myself that I’m better off keeping my bank account in a respectable state.

Sometimes that convincing comes from the strangest of places. Like a rapper named Lil Dicky and a music video about saving money in any way possible.

And even though I’m not entirely sure that the message sticks with me very well, at least I can be entertained by it!

So take a gander at this video and maybe it’ll help you with your finances. Or your spirits. Or whatever.

Until tomorrow,

cheers. xx

Leave a Reply

