Video

Now playing: “Dance Off”

Earlier today Hannah texted me and told me to listen to Macklemore’s “Dance Off,” and now it’s been stuck in my head for the remainder of my day.

I wish I could say that I had something meaningful to pull from the many crevices of my brain so that I could write a decent blog tonight, but I don’t. Only the lyrics to this masterpiece.

So because I like to make sure that others join me in having songs stuck in their heads, have a listen:

Hopefully tomorrow will come with a new and exciting topic to write about.

So until then,

cheers. xx

 

Leave a Reply

